October / November 2009 @ Ronnies

Posted on November 10, 2009 in Live at Ronnie's

Sunday 25th Oct – The Injectors

Wednesday 28th Oct – Virgin Marys

Sunday 1st Nov – Birdy

Wednesday 4th Nov – Dead River Disco

Sunday 8th Nov – Ben

Wednesday 11th Nov – Virgin Marys

Sunday 15th Nov – MANHUD

Wednesday 18th Nov – Black Dog

Sunday 22nd Nov – Purple Haze in aid of Pancreatic Cancer

Wednesday 25th Nov – Virgin Marys

Sunday 29th Nov – The Bleatles

Sunday 6th Dec – Last Flowers

Wednesday 9th Dec – Virgin Marys

Sunday 13th Dec – Chinese Marbles

Wednesday 16th Dec – Tram City

Sunday 20th Dec – Virgin Marys

Site by ADOmedia Ltd